Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ilham (ilham@klikcilacap.com)

Editor
Purcahyo (purcahyo@klikcilacap.com)
Ilvan (pamega@klikcilacap.com)

Kontributor
Nadhira (nadhira@klikcilacap.com)
Nurul (nurul@klikcilacap.com)
Nenden (nendena@klikcilacap.com)
Venna  (venna@klikcilacap.com)